Print Page | Sign In | More Information
Officers & Directors 2017
  • Directors for 2018

    Brian Jeffreys
    Regional Operations Manager, Mid-Atlantic
    CMA CGM (America), LLC

    Daniel Welch
    Senior Piermaster
    Norfolk Southern Corporation Pier 6

    George Watkins
    Maritime Pilotage Consultant

    J. Westall
    Vice President, General Manager
    McAllister Towing of Virginia, Inc.

    James Diaz
    ITS ConGlobal

    Jeremy Riddle
    General Manager
    CrossGlobe Transport, Ltd.

    Joseph Dorto
    President and CEO
    JAD Maritime Consulting, LLC

    Marissa Henderson
    Ventker Henderson, PLLC

    Mark Coberly
    Vandeventer Black LLP

    Raymond Wittersheim
    President and CEO
    Tecnico Corporation

    Robert Kelso
    Director Fleet Support Operations
    Newport News Shipbuilding

    Thomas Godfrey, Jr.
    President and CEO
    Colonna's Shipyard, Inc.

    Travis Hill
    Virginia International Terminals

    W. Hurley
    Vice President
    Branscome, Inc.

  • Directors through 2019

    Cathie Vick
    Chief Public Affairs Officer
    Virginia Port Authority

    Christopher T. Garcia
    Manager of Ocean Vessel Operations
    Perdue Agribusiness, LLC

    Joseph Bouchard
    Vision & Action Strategic Consulting

    Evelyn Suarez
    General Manager
    The Suarez Firm

    Frank Borum
    Vice President
    Atlantic Intermodal Services, LLC

    George Lyon, Jr.
    Lyon Shipyard, Inc.

    J. William Cofer
    Virginia Pilot Association

    Kelsey Host
    Chief of Staff
    T. Parker Host, Inc.

    Ken Flowers
    Vice President, General Manager
    Moran Norfolk

    Kenneth Joyner
    Group V.P., International Intermodal
    Norfolk Southern Corporation

    Kenny Crofton
    Crofton Industries

    Langbourne Williams
    Senior Vice President
    CBRE | Hampton Roads

    Paul Olsen
    Director, Programs and Partnerships
    Old Dominion University

    Roger Giesinger
    President & Chief Negotiator
    Hampton Roads Shipping Association

  • Regional Chapter Chairmen

    Central Regional Chapter
    Mr. Homer C. (Butch) Crane, Jr.
    "K" Line America, Inc.
    Vice President, Car Carrier Sales

    Shenandoah Valley Chapter
    Mr. Devon C. Anders
    InterChange Group, Inc.

Thank you to our Anchor Members



Virginia Maritime Association
236 E. Plume Street Norfolk, VA 23510
Phone: 757-622-2639
Fax: 757-622-6302